Adressen Sektionspräsidentinnen

9107 Urnäsch

Vreni Zuberbühler        Nürigstr.                  Tel. 071 364 19 64       E-Mail: zuberbuehlerj@bluewin.ch

9100 Herisau                  

Annette Frischknecht  Burghalden 1681     Tel. 071 351 27 60       E-Mail:  annettefri@bluemail.ch

9103 Schwellbrunn         

Margrit Tobler             Horüti 161                 Tel. 071 351 30 45      E-Mail: horueti.161@bluewin.ch

9064 Hundwil                 

Anita Ehrbar               Äschen 445                 Tel. 071 367 14 46      E-Mail: anita.ehrbar@hotmail.com

9063 Stein                    

Sonja Räss                  Schachenweid 944     Tel. 071 367 10 69      E-Mail: hinterhuber@bluewin.ch

9105 Schönengrund      

Anna Ackermann        Gründen                      Tel. 071 360 01 09      E-Mail: am.ackermann@bluewin.ch

9104 Waldstatt               

Elsbeth Widmer          Steblenstr.36              Tel. 071 352 55 36       E-Mail: h.e.widmer@bluewin.ch

9053 Teufen                  

Hanni Graf                  Oberes Schlatt 965     Tel. 071 333 28 21      E-Mail: hanni-ueli.graf@bluewin.ch

9055 Bühler                   

Aline Fitze                  Haltenstr.12                Tel. 071 793 19 34       E-Mail: jafitze@bluewin.ch  

9056 Gais                       

Janine Riegg               Buchen 1683             Tel. 071 793 15 38       E-Mail: mjriegg@bluewin.ch

9042 Speicher             

Marianne Scheuss   Holderschwendi 2         Tel. 071 344 16 24       E-Mail:marianne.scheuss@sunrise.ch  

9043 Trogen                 

Cornelia Welz          Bühlerstr. 11                  Tel. 071 344 34 01       E-Mail: cdwelz@bluewin.ch

9038 Rehetobel            

Erika Meier              Klingenbuech                Tel. 071 877 16 71       E-Mail: meier.rehetobel@bluewin.ch

9044 Wald                  

Heidi Frischknecht   Wannen 238                 Tel. 071 877 28 06        E-Mail: h.j.frischknecht@bluewin.ch

9035 Grub                    

Sylvia Eisenhut         Dorf 47                         Tel. 071 891 56 21       E-Mail: sylvia_ei@outlook.com

9410 Heiden                 

Agnes Graf                Kellenberg 469            Tel. 071 891 30 57       E-Mail: paul_graf@bluewin.ch

9427 Wolfhalden         

Elisabeth Lehner  Unterlindenberg 220       Tel. 071 891 30 45      E-Mail: lehner-luegisland@bluewin.ch

9428 Walzenhausen     

Zur Zeit ist der Verein leider stillgelegt

9411 Reute       

Helen Nessensohn   Ahornstr. 23                 Tel. 071 891 28 79    E-Mail: helen.nessensohn@bluemail.ch