Adressen Sektionspräsidentinnen

9107 Urnäsch

Vreni Zuberbühler        Nürigstr.                      Tel. 071 364 19 64    E-Mail: zuberbuehlerj@bluewin.ch

9100 Herisau                  

Annette Frischknecht  Burghalden 1681        Tel. 071 351 27 60     E-Mail:  annettefri@bluemail.ch

9103 Schwellbrunn         

Margrit Tobler             Horüti 161                   Tel. 071 351 30 45     E-Mail: horueti.161@bluewin.ch

9064 Hundwil                 

Monika Giger              Nässeli 294                  Tel. 071 367 19 41     E-Mail: giger-monika@bluewin.ch

9063 Stein                    

Sonja Räss                  Schachenweid 944       Tel. 071 367 10 69     E-Mail: hinterhuber@bluewin.ch

9105 Schönengrund      

Anna Ackermann        Gründen                        Tel. 071 360 01 09     E-Mail: am.ackermann@bluewin.ch

9104 Waldstatt               

Elsbeth Widmer          Steblenstr.36                Tel. 071 352 55 36     E-Mail: h.e.widmer@bluewin.ch

9053 Teufen                  

Hanni Graf                  Oberes Schlatt 965      Tel. 071 333 28 21      E-Mail: hanni-ueli.graf@bluewin.ch

9055 Bühler                   

Aline Fitze                  Haltenstr.12                 Tel. 071 793 19 34       E-Mail: jafitze@bluewin.ch  

9056 Gais                       

Janine Riegg               Buchen 1683               Tel. 071 793 15 38       E-Mail: mjriegg@bluewin.ch

9042 Speicher             

Marianne Scheuss       Holderschwendi 2       Tel. 071 344 16 24      E-Mail: marianne.scheuss@sunrise.ch

9043 Trogen                 

Cornelia Welz              Bühlerstr. 11                Tel. 071 344 34 01      E-Mail: cdwelz@bluewin.ch

9038 Rehetobel            

Erika Meier                  Klingenbuech              Tel. 071 877 16 71      E-Mail: meier.rehetobel@bluewin.ch

9044 Wald                  

Heidi Frischknecht       Wannen 238               Tel. 071 877 28 06      E-Mail: h.j.frischknecht@bluewin.ch

9035 Grub                    

Sylvia Eisenhut            Ebni                             Tel. 071 891 56 21      E-Mail: sylvia_ei@outlook.com

9410 Heiden                 

Agnes Graf                   Kellenberg 469           Tel. 071 891 30 57      E-Mail: paul_graf@bluewin.ch

9427 Wolfhalden         

Elisabeth Lehner         Unterlindenberg 220  Tel. 071 891 30 45      E-Mail: lehner-luegisland@bluewin.ch

9428 Walzenhausen     

Rita Kellenberger         Wilen 379                  Tel. 071 888 17 04      E-Mail: f.r.kellenberger@bluewin.ch

9411 Reute           

Helen Nessensohn       Ahornstr. 23               Tel. 071 891 28 79      E-Mail: helen.nessensohn@bluemail.ch